國泰會䕶理綜合服務

國泰會家庭綜合護理

國泰會家庭綜合護理

「家庭綜合護理」取代了原有的「社區老年綜合護理」,專為合資格人士提供服務統籌安排,令服務接受者有更大的自主權去選擇所需要的服務。

護理級別

國泰會家庭綜合護理服務為符合符合資格的人士提供服務, 目的是協助服務接受者能持續地於社區家中生活。

服務使用者可以按照個人所屬的護理級別 (1級-有基本護理需求的人,2級-有低級護理需求的人,3級-有中級護理需求的人和4級-有高級護理需求的人) 選擇當中的不同服務。

評估

為確保符合資格人士獲得家庭綜合護理的服務,申請人者須先由政府老年護理評估團隊(ACAT)審視對綜合護理服務的需要性和程度,同時認為申請人不欲進住低照顧護理院,而希望透過綜合服務來維持社區獨立自主的生活。假若未能通過護理服務的協調方案來滿足評估需求,也可享獲低度的護理需求照顧,使其能夠繼續留在自己的家裡生活。

服務團隊素質

國泰會家庭綜合護理服務是一個經澳洲社會服務部認可的服務機構。為確保服務接受者得到既安心又高質素的護理服務,我們的員工都領有「無犯罪証書」,並持續接受多方面的工作培訓和監督。每位員工不單充滿關懷、富經驗和專業,而且能以雙語溝通及對中國文化有一定的理解。





中文版請按此

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
     

    Cathay Home Care Packages

    The Home Care Packages, which is to replace the former Community Aged Care Packaged program.

    This is a coordinated package of care and services tailored to meet the complex care needs of eligible individuals with more choices, control and easier access to a full range of services, where they want it and when they need it.

    Levels of care

    Cathay packaged home care services is funded to provide support eligible people who approved and assigned all levels of care packages (Level 1- people with basic care needs, Level 2 – people with low-level care needs, Level 3 – people with intermediate care needs & Level 4 – people with high-level care needs).

     

    The services cover Personal Care, Domestic Assistance, Garden Maintenance, Minor Home Maintenance, Major Home Maintenance, Social Support for medical appointment and grocery shopping, Transport, Social Outings, Nursing Care, Allied Health Care services (Physiotherapy, Dietitian, Occupational Therapy, Speech Pathology, Podiatry services etc), Goods and Equipment.

     

    We have staff member to provide 24 hours 7 days on-call support to all home care packages clients.

    Assessment

    To be eligible to receive a home care package, the service user must first be assessed by an Aged Care Assessment Team (ACAT) as having complex needs that can only be met by a coordinated package of care services. Once approved, the package request will be allocated on the National Prioritisation Queue. While waiting, you can be given the services under the Commonwealth Home Support Program unless your package is assigned.

    Quality of Service Team

    Cathay Home Care Packages is a fully accredited service provider and is approved by the Commonwealth Department of Social Services so that consumer can have peace of mind that our care service is of the highest standard. Our caring, experience and professional staffs are police checked and receiving on-going training and supervision. They are also bi-lingual and that provides better understanding and communication with people from Chinese cultural backgrounds.

    en_AUEnglish
    ENQUIRE NOW

    Enquire Now

    Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.


      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.